domainsloha.blogg.se

Handsfree pump
Handsfree pump













handsfree pump handsfree pump

handsfree pump

I was skeptical about buying this but I needed a pump that I could just put in my bra and get up and move. I’m so happy with it, that I may purchase another one and probably do a YouTube review! Worth every penny in my book! It collects milk better than expected! This is so much affordable and works really good. (I solely pump, not nurse) I have been able to clean, cook, use the bathroom, feed the baby, put him to sleep.all while pumping. I love this pump! It’s actually stronger than my lansinoh pump! I got so annoyed being stuck in a spot for 30 minutes having to hold myself in a certain spot to keep my pumps on! It was even worse when the baby started to cry and I had to disconnect, take care of baby, and start over! So far it has actually increased milk production because it’s stronger than my other pump. So far no cons on this pump it stayed nicely in place with great suction and no leaks. I normally pump 4-5oz each session and was surprised when I was able to get the same amount in 15 minutes instead of the 30 minutes I usually pump for using this pump. I'm very impressed I'm an exclusive pumper I've been using the motif luna pump which i like but was tired of being stuck to the wall all the time. I received this pump today and just used it for the first time. It is a fraction of the price and works great. This breast pump is a great alternative to the Elvie and Willow pumps.

#Handsfree pump free#

✅ 180ml Anti-leak collection cup included.ĪLL ORDERS SHIPPED SAME DAY WITH FREE SHIPPING🚚 (Strong painless suction on the highest level) ✅ Intelligent Safety (Automatic 30 minute shut-off timer). ✅ Advanced Air Pressure Pulse Pump Technology. THE MOST ADVANCED HANDS-FREE BREAST PUMP ON THE MARKET TODAY It's powerful suction can pump milk efficiently, brings you a comfortable experience and pạinless milk extracting. Prevents milk from flowing back to the main, no need to worry about leakage, keeps the milk fresh and clean.















Handsfree pump